Blogia
668551

REBUS - Absurd Logic Game Full Hack Legit 2019 Via Proxy Original

▼▼▼▼▼▼▼

https://firstgamehack.com/game-966536279.html

▲▲▲▲▲▲▲

 

 

In-app - 100,000 Coins / languages - English / fixed UI bug on iPhoen6,7 Plus / 2015-03-26 / authors - Jutiful / size - 89310 kilobyte / reviews - I really enjoy doing these. You have to think outside the box and there’s no set way to come up with the answer. I haven’t come across any that don’t make sense at all. It might help some people to have the answer spelled out literally. Two things I would like, though, is #1 to get points for coming up with an alternate answer for the puzzle. That has happened to me more than once and I sometimes I think my answer is better! And #2 to have different alternatives for the clues. Right now, it’s show how many letters, show how many letters with a random letter filled in, show the letters used in the puzzle but just alphabetically, and show the answer. I think it should be show the first letter, show how many letters, show vowels and show the answer. There were times I was stuck, had used show # of letters with 1 random letter, but didn’t want to have ALL the letters shown so I could still solve it myself. The last two hints are solvers, here should be an option between show # of letters with 1 random letter and show all the letters in the answer. If you fixed those few things, it would be perfect!

 

 

0 comentarios