Blogia
668551

Glitch Backflip Madness hack mod patch how to get free cash ipad

Backflip Madness hack tool

 

 

  1. score - 12432 Vote
  2. English
  3. info - Extreme sports backflip game
  4. Version - 1.1.6
  5. Version Info - - Physics improvements
  6. Brief - Backflip Madness is a fast-paced, parkour-flavored extreme sports game. Your goal is simple - make tons of spectacular tricks and stunts. Take it to the extreme!
  7. Notices - Hello I'm 8 years old I play this game every day I quite enjoy this app a lot it's best games of all I do think it's quite hard I got to the fourth level and I could not get past it is very hard I cannot seem to get past it I depreciated if you could make the levels a little bit easier and you could make it easier to level up its my dream to master this game and get past every level but it still going to be very fun to play please make an update make the fourth level in on a little bit easier to do I mean seriously it's quite hard to get past the fourth level I've never been able to get past it makes me rage when I get the last jump and don't make it it would be really cool if you lead levels easier for beginners to play it's really cool the game but I just think it's a quite too hard it's very hard very hard for people to get to level very hard for me and I might even break

 

 

0 comentarios